Upcoming Events - Silver Clay Workshops

Sat 18 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Cancelled:Botanical Silver Rings
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 21 Jul 2020 - Tue 18 Aug 2020
10:00 am - 11:15 am
Online Silver Clay Jewellery Course
Tue 21 Jul 2020 - Tue 18 Aug 2020
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Fully Booked: Online Silver Clay Jewellery Course
Fri 31 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cancelled:Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners - Day School
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 31 Jul 2020 - Sun 2 Aug 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cancelled: Silver Clay: Silver & Sparkle
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sat 12 Sep 2020 - Sun 13 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 4 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
All Day - Beginners Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 24 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Workshop
Flo’s – the place in the park, Oxford Oxfordshire
Sat 14 Nov 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery & Gifts
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 15 Nov 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Rings
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Thu 19 Nov 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts