Upcoming Events - Silver Clay Workshops

Sun 17 Nov 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019
4:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery - Gifts for Christmas
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Tue 26 Nov 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Watershed Studios, St Osyth, Clacton on Sea Essex
Sat 30 Nov 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Two new places added: Silver Clay Jewellery & Gifts
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 1 Dec 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
FULLY BOOKED:Silver Clay Jewellery & Gifts
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Fri 10 Jan 2020 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
4:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sat 25 Jan 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 26 Jan 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - Fri 14 Feb 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Silver Clay Rings
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Sun 14 Jun 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk