Upcoming Events - Silver Clay Workshops

Sat 4 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 5 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 17 Apr 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Inspired by Nature
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Wed 6 May 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Thu 21 May 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Fri 22 May 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Rings
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Fri 29 May 2020 - Sun 31 May 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Friends & Family Workshop Weekend - choose 3 to try !
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Sun 14 Jun 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 21 Jun 2020 - Tue 23 Jun 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sat 27 Jun 2020
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
Venue, Cowes Isle of Wight
Sat 27 Jun 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
All Day - Beginners Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sun 28 Jun 2020
9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Botanical Silver Rings
Venue, Cowes Isle of Wight
Sat 4 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 5 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sat 11 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Workshop
Flo’s – the place in the park, Oxford Oxfordshire
Sat 18 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Botanical Silver Rings
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 31 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners - Day School
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 31 Jul 2020 - Sun 2 Aug 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Silver Clay: Silver & Sparkle
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
1 2