Upcoming Events - Silver Clay Workshops

Sat 25 Jan 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 26 Jan 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 13 Feb 2020 - Fri 14 Feb 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Rings
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Wed 26 Feb 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sun 8 Mar 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sat 4 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 5 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 17 Apr 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Silver Clay Inspired by Nature
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Wed 6 May 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Thu 21 May 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Fri 22 May 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Rings
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Sun 14 Jun 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 4 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 5 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 19 Nov 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts