All Events

Jun 2021

Tue 1 Jun 2021 - Thu 1 Jun 2023
All Day
Gift Card
Sun 13 Jun 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only 1 place left - All Day : Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Tue 22 Jun 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
FULLY BOOKED:Silver Clay Workshop
Watershed Studios, St Osyth, Clacton on Sea Essex

Jul 2021

Wed 7 Jul 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
FULLY BOOKED: Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Thu 8 Jul 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only a few places left: Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Aug 2021

Thu 19 Aug 2021
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Silver Clay Textured Pendant
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Sep 2021

Sun 19 Sep 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Rings
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Oct 2021

Sun 17 Oct 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Full day - Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Nov 2021

Tue 16 Nov 2021
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Keepsake Silver Clay Jewellery
Watershed Studios, St Osyth, Clacton on Sea Essex
Wed 24 Nov 2021
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Textured Pendant
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Powered by Events Manager