All Events

Sep 2019

Sat 21 Sep 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 22 Sep 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay - Ring Making Workshop
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 26 Sep 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019
4:00 pm
Polymer Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire

Oct 2019

Thu 3 Oct 2019 - Fri 4 Oct 2019
12:00 pm
Fully Booked:Silver Clay Rings
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sun 6 Oct 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay for Beginners Workshop
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sat 19 Oct 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Wed 23 Oct 2019
4:00 pm
Fully Booked:Silver Clay Inspired by Nature
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Wed 30 Oct 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Rings
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Nov 2019

Fri 1 Nov 2019
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Teach Your Craft
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 1 Nov 2019 - Sun 3 Nov 2019
4:00 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Wed 6 Nov 2019
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery - Afternoon Workshop
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Mon 11 Nov 2019 - Wed 13 Nov 2019
4:00 pm
Polymer Clay Jewellery for Christmas
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sun 17 Nov 2019 - Tue 19 Nov 2019
4:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery - Gifts for Christmas
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Tue 26 Nov 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Watershed Studios, St Osyth, Clacton on Sea Essex
Sat 30 Nov 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Two new places added: Silver Clay Jewellery & Gifts
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Dec 2019

Sun 1 Dec 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
FULLY BOOKED:Silver Clay Jewellery & Gifts
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Jan 2020

Fri 10 Jan 2020 - Sun 12 Jan 2020
4:00 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire

Powered by Events Manager