All Events

Jan 2020

Mon 6 Jan 2020 - Mon 31 Oct 2022
All Day
Gift Card
Sat 25 Jan 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 26 Jan 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2020

Thu 13 Feb 2020 - Fri 14 Feb 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Rings
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Sat 15 Feb 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Teach Your Craft
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Wed 26 Feb 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Mar 2020

Sat 7 Mar 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 8 Mar 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Fri 13 Mar 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Polymer Clay Jewellery Day School
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 13 Mar 2020 - Sun 15 Mar 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Polymer Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire

Apr 2020

Sat 4 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only 1 place left: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 5 Apr 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 17 Apr 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Silver Clay Inspired by Nature
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020
4:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Fully Booked: Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Denman College, Nr Oxford, Abingdon Oxfordshire

May 2020

Wed 6 May 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Thu 21 May 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Fri 22 May 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Rings
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Jun 2020

Sat 13 Jun 2020 - Sun 14 Jun 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk

Jul 2020

Sat 4 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 5 Jul 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Aug 2020

Thu 20 Aug 2020
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Sep 2020

Sat 26 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners
Ipswich, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 27 Sep 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Ring Making Workshop
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk

Oct 2020

Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Sun 18 Oct 2020
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Masterclass Weekend
Silver Clay Workshop, Ipswich Suffolk

Nov 2020

Thu 19 Nov 2020
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Powered by Events Manager