All Events

Jan 2022

Sat 1 Jan 2022 - Fri 1 Dec 2023
All Day
Gift Card
Sun 30 Jan 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Only 1 left: Half Day Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Mar 2022

Sat 5 Mar 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners - Full Day
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Sat 12 Mar 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
FULLY BOOKED: Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sun 13 Mar 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
FULLY BOOKED: Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

May 2022

Sat 7 May 2022
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Half Day Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts
Fri 20 May 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire
Sat 21 May 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Only 5 places left: Silver Clay Rings
Ardington School of Crafts, Ardington Oxfordshire

Jul 2022

Sun 3 Jul 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners - Full Day
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Aug 2022

Thu 18 Aug 2022
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Half Day Introduction to Silver Clay Jewellery
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Sep 2022

Sun 25 Sep 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery - Ring Making Workshop
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Oct 2022

Sat 22 Oct 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery for Beginners - Full Day
The Art Shed, Ware Herts

Nov 2022

Tue 22 Nov 2022
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Silver Clay Jewellery Workshop
Watershed Studios, St Osyth, Clacton on Sea Essex

Powered by Events Manager